Child welfare board positive about future

The board are (back, from left): Johan Martinson, Vusi Majola and Mpone Moeketsi. Front: James van Heerden, Scott Williams, Dorry Naidoo and Vanessa Naidoo-Pillay (manager). Absent: Vernon Mdluli, Thembimkosi Faku and Phineas Sithole.

The organisation’s AGM will take place on September 16 at 10am, at the offices in the old town hall building, on the corner of Commissioner and Trichardts roads, reports the Boksburg Advertiser.

Contact them on 011 039 4679 (Boksburg), 011 075 3214 (Reiger Park), 011 075 3213 (Vosloorus), [email protected] or [email protected]

Read original article on

Lana O’Neill

Latest News